Navigate (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: User autocomplete
ko: 사용자 자동 완성

en: administer permissions
ko: 권한 관리
