Navigate (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Search users
zh: 搜索用户

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: administer permissions
zh: 管理权限
