Neato (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方
