Neato (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴
