Neelambal (நீலாம்பல்) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
