NemID integration (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Limited
zh: 限制
