NemID integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨
