NemID integration (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Limited
zh: 限制
