Neo4j (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
