Neo4j (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
