Neptune (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
