Neptune (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Single column
zh: 单栏

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
