netFORUM Authentication (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: New external user: %user using module %module.
zh: 新的外部用户：透过模块 %module 的 %user。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。
