netFORUM Authentication (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
