netFORUM Authentication (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: New external user: %user using module %module.
zh: 新的外部使用者：透過模組 %module 的 %user。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。
