NetX (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href="@url">reading the cron tutorial on drupal.org</a>.
zh: 如需設定排程作業的相關資訊，<a href="@url">請參閱 drupal.org 上的 cron 指導教學</a>。
