NetX (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href="@url">reading the cron tutorial on drupal.org</a>.
zh: 更多有关设置计划任务的信息可往<a href="@url">drupal.org上的reading the cron tutorial</a>查阅。
