NetX (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: More information about setting up scheduled tasks can be found by <a href="@url">reading the cron tutorial on drupal.org</a>.
ko: 정기 작업을 설정하는 것에 대한 상세 정보는 <a href="@url">drupal.org의 정기 작업 튜토리얼</a>을 참고하시면 됩니다.
