Neutral paths (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자
