New Aggregator for Drupal core (7.x-0.1-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Core - optional
ko: 코어 - 선택사항

en: never
ko: 없음

en: aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: OPML feed
ko: OPML 피드

en: Number of news items in block
ko: 블록에 보일 항목 개수

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: blog it
ko: 블로그하기

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
ko: 당신의 블로그에서 이 항목에 대해 쓰기

en: %age old
ko: %age 전

en: %ago ago
ko: %ago 전

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
ko: 소스와 카테고리 페이지에서 보여줄 항목 개수

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: aggregator - @title
ko: 수집기 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 1개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Discard items older than
ko: 오래된 항목을 파기할 때까지의 기간

en: The length of time to retain feed items before discarding. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
ko: 피드 항목의 보존 기간. <a href="@cron">정기 작업</a>을 필요로 합니다.

en: Number of feed items displayed in feed and category summary pages.
ko: 피드와 카테고리의 개요 페이지에서 표시되는 피드 항목수를 지정하십시오.

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
ko: @site_name - @title 카테고리에 수집된 피드

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
ko: @site_name - 수집된 피드 피드

en: @site_name aggregator
ko: @site_name 수집기

en: !title feed
ko: !title 피드

en: The aggregator is a powerful on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
ko: 수집기는 웹의 RSS, RDF, Atom 피드를 수집하고 보여줍니다. 수많은 사이트(특히 뉴스 사이트나 블로그)에서는 정해진 XML 기반 포맷으로 해당 사이트의 최근 소식과 글을 제공합니다. 수집기는 <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, <a href="@atom">Atom</a> 포맷을 지원합니다.

en: Feeds contain feed items, or individual posts published by the site providing the feed. Feeds may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed items in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a>. Administrators can <a href="@feededit">add, edit and delete feeds</a> and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items. The most recent items in either a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>. A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
ko: 피드는 피드 항목, 또는 피드를 제공하는 사이트의 공개된 개별의 포스트를 포함합니다. 피드는 카테고리로 묶을 수 있으며, 보통 주제별로 묶기 위해 이용합니다. 사용자는 <a href="@aggregator">수집기 첫화면</a>이나 <a href="@aggregator-sources">소스</a> 페이지에서 피드 항목을 볼 수 있습니다. 관리자는 <a href="@feededit">피드의 추가, 편집, 삭제</a>하고 각 피드의 업데이트 주기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 각 피드 또는 카테고리의 최근 항목은 <a href="@admin-block">블록 관리 페이지</a>에서 블록으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 모든 피드를 담은 <a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML 포맷</a>을 이용할 수 있습니다. 자동적으로 피드를 업데이트하려면 <a href="@cron">정기 관리 작업</a>을 올바르게 설정해야합니다.

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>.
ko: 자세한 도움말은 온라인 핸드북의 <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module (영문)</a> 페이지를 참고하십시오.

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
ko: %site 피드에 오류가 있습니다. %error 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에 새로운 내용이 없습니다.

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
ko: %site 피드에서 새로운 내용을 가져왔습니다.

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
ko: %site에서 피드는 "%error" 가 원인으로 파손되고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Feed aggregator
ko: 피드 수집기

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
ko: 조직된 내용(RSS와 RDF, Atom 피드들)을 구독합니다.
