New Aggregator for Drupal core (7.x-0.1-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 无

en: none
zh: 无

en: Feed
zh: 种子

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Core - optional
zh: 核心 －可选的

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: never
zh: 从未

en: aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: read more
zh: 更多

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: OPML feed
zh: OPML源

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 区块里的新闻数量

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: blog it
zh: 写博客

en: Comment on this news item in your personal blog.
zh: 在你的个人博客里针对该篇文章发表评论。

en: %age old
zh: 早于 %age

en: %ago ago
zh: %ago 之前

en: Items shown in sources and categories pages
zh: 显示在来源和分类页里的项目数量

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Terms
zh: 分类

en: Sources
zh: 信息源

en: aggregator - @title
zh: 聚合器 - @title

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 个项目
zh[1]: @count 个项目

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 删除掉过期的项目

en: The length of time to retain feed items before discarding. (Requires a correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a>.)
zh: 在删除之前保留feed项目的时间长度。(需要正确的设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。)

en: Number of feed items displayed in feed and category summary pages.
zh: 显示在feed和分类摘要页面的feed项目数目。

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds in category @title
zh: @site_name - 以分类 @title 聚合的源

en: @site_name - aggregated feeds
zh: @site_name - 聚合的源

en: @site_name aggregator
zh: @site_name 聚合器

en: !title feed
zh: !title 源

en: The aggregator is a powerful on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines and posts in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. Formats supported by the aggregator include <a href="@rss">RSS</a>, <a href="@rdf">RDF</a>, and <a href="@atom">Atom</a>.
zh: RSS 信息总计器是一个强大的网站同步与新闻阅读器，可以从网站所提供的 RSS、RDF 和 Atom 等格式的信息源中搜集内容。有成千上万的网站 (特别是新闻网站和博客) 透过信息源发布他们的最新标题与文章，使用许多标准化的 xml 基础格式。信息总计器可支持的格式包括: <a href="@rss">RSS</a>、<a href="@rdf">RDF</a>和<a href="@atom">Atom</a>。

en: Feeds contain feed items, or individual posts published by the site providing the feed. Feeds may be grouped in categories, generally by topic. Users view feed items in the <a href="@aggregator">main aggregator display</a> or by <a href="@aggregator-sources">their source</a>. Administrators can <a href="@feededit">add, edit and delete feeds</a> and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items. The most recent items in either a feed or category can be displayed as a block through the <a href="@admin-block">blocks administration page</a>. A <a href="@aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. A correctly configured <a href="@cron">cron maintenance task</a> is required to update feeds automatically.
zh: 信息源包含信息项目，或者由提供信息的网站所个别发布的文章。信息源可以用类别来加以分组，一般是按照主题分类。用户可以在<a href="@aggregator">RSS 总计</a>或<a href="@aggregator-sources">RSS 信息源</a>里浏览信息项目。管理者可以 <a href="@feededit">新增、编辑或删除信息源</a>里进行设置，并且选择多久检查一次信息源的更新状况。在每个类别之中的最新项目都可以显示为一个区块，请见<a href="@admin-block">区块管理页面</a>。同时会提供所有信息源的 一个<a href="@aggregator-opml">OPML 文件</a>。要自动地更新信息源，需要正确地设置<a href="@cron">cron维护作业</a>。

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>.
zh: 更多信息请见在线手册项目: <a href="@aggregator">Aggregator module</a>。

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 没有新的内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Feed aggregator
zh: RSS 总计

en: Aggregates syndicated content (RSS, RDF, and Atom feeds).
zh: 聚合同步内容（RSS、RDF以及Atom源）
