New Relic Insights Integration (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: Query key
zh: 查询键
