New Relic (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Not set
zh: 未设置
