Newsletter (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Exposed
ko: 노출
