Newsletter (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: show
zh: 显示

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Mail templates
zh: 邮件模板

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: Subscribed to
zh: 订阅

en: Newsletter subscriptions
zh: 新闻订阅

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 确认退订

en: newsletter
zh: 时事通讯

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update subscription
zh: 更新订阅

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Additional info
zh: 其他信息

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Administer newsletters
zh: 管理员时事通讯

en: Access the newsletter administration pages.
zh: 访问时事通讯管理页面

en: Subscribe newsletters
zh: 订阅时事通讯

en: Can subscribe to various newsletter lists.
zh: 可以订阅不同的时事通讯

en: Access newsletter statistics
zh: 访问时事通讯统计表

en: Access the newsletter statistics pages.
zh: 访问时事通讯统计页面

en: Newsletter: Subscribe
zh: 时事通讯：订阅

en: Subscribe to our Newsletters
zh: 订阅我们的时事通讯

en: %no_subs Newsletter Lists failed to send because no subscribers found subscribed to them
zh: 因为没有人订阅，%no_subs 组时事通讯发布失败

en: Send again
zh: 再发送

en: Enable SMTP support
zh: 启动SMTP支持

en: Requires <a href=@url>SMTP</a> module
zh: 需要<a href=@url>SMTP</a>模块

en: Newsletter subscriber
zh: 时事通讯订阅者

en: Newsletter list
zh: 时事通讯列表

en: Newsletter template
zh: 时事通讯模板

en: Send a newsletter draft
zh: 发送时事通讯草稿

en: Delete a newsletter draft
zh: 删除时事通讯草稿

en: Create and send a custom newsletter
zh: 创建并发送定制的时事通讯

en: Send a manual newsletter
zh: 发送手工时事通讯

en: Add new list
zh: 添加新的列表

en: Add new subscriber
zh: 添加订阅者

en: Add subscribers (Mass)
zh: 添加订阅者（批量）

en: Delete newsletter list
zh: 删除时事通讯列表

en: Edit newsletter list
zh: 编辑时事通讯列表

en: Edit newsletter subscriber
zh: 编辑时事通讯订阅者

en: Delete subscriber
zh: 删除时事通讯订阅者

en: Add new mail template
zh: 添加新的邮件模板

en: Delete newsletter templates
zh: 删除时事通讯模板

en: Edit newsletter templates
zh: 编辑时事通讯模板

en: Edit confirmation template.
zh: 编辑确认模板

en: Edit welcome template.
zh: 编辑欢迎模板

en: Edit unsubscribe template.
zh: 编辑退订模板

en: Subscriber list
zh: 订阅列表

en: Newsletter draft
zh: 时事通讯草稿

en: Send rate
zh: 发送率

en: Custom send rate
zh: 定制发送率

en: Age group:
zh: 年龄组

en: Preferred format:
zh: 首选格式：

en: Select lists
zh: 选择列表

en: Send a test Email
zh: 发送测试邮件

en: Number of nodes to send per newsletter
zh: 时事通讯中能发送的点数目

en: The max number of nodes to send with a newsletter.
zh: 每个时事通讯中能发送的最多节点数目

en: Subscribe form
zh: 订阅表单

en: Personal info form
zh: 个人信息表单

en: Personal info
zh: 个人信息

en: Preferred format
zh: 首选格式

en: This e-mail doesn't exist.
zh: 邮件不存在

en: %mail is not a valid e-mail.Please provide a valid e-mail
zh: %mail不是有效邮件，请提供有效邮件

en: %mail is already subscribed
zh: %mail 已经订阅

en: Thank you for your subscription. An e-mail has been sent to your address. Please click the provided link to prove you are the owner of this e-mail address and confirm subscription. If you can't find our e-mail please check your spam folder.
zh: 感谢你的订阅，有一封确认邮件已发到你提供的邮箱里，请点击确认。如果没有收到，请查一下垃圾邮件。

en: The newsletter list ID.
zh: 时事通讯列表ID

en: The newsletter list name.
zh: 时事通讯列表名字

en: The newsletter list send rate.
zh: 时事通讯列表发送率

en: The newsletter list last sent date.
zh: 时事通讯列表最后一次发送时间

en: The newsletter list send again date.
zh: 时事通讯列表再发送时间

en: The date the newsletter list was created.
zh: 时事通讯列表创立日期

en: The newsletter ID.
zh: 时事通讯ID

en: The newsletter last sent date.
zh: 时事通讯上次发送时间

en: The newsletter subscriber ID.
zh: 时事通讯订阅ID

en: The newsletter subscriber email.
zh: 时事通讯订阅者邮件地址

en: The newsletter subscriber first name.
zh: 时事通讯订阅者的名字

en: The newsletter subscriber last name.
zh: 时事通讯订阅者的姓

en: The newsletter subscriber gender.
zh: 时事通讯订阅者性别

en: Receive format
zh: 接收的邮件格式

en: The newsletter subscriber receive format.
zh: 时事通讯订阅者接收的邮件格式

en: Confirmation date
zh: 确定日期

en: The date the newsletter template was created.
zh: 时事通讯模板创立日期

en: Please select at least one newsletter list.
zh: 请至少选择一个时事通讯
