Newsletter (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Subscribed to
zh: 已訂閱

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 確認訂閱

en: newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Additional info
zh: 更多信息

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消訂閱網址

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
