Nexus Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
