Nginx securelink (with Access Control) (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식
