Nginx securelink (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式
