Nginx securelink (with Access Control) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Root directory
zh: 根目录

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid
