Nice ImageField Widget (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。
