Nice ImageField Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.
