Nice ImageField Widget (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。
