Nice Taxonomy Menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL
