Nice messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Administer nicemessages
zh: 管理nicemessages

en: Adjust nicemessages settings.
zh: 调整nicemessages的设置。

en: Users with this permission can choose to turn nicemessages on or off for their account.
zh: 具有这个权限的用户可用选择打开或关闭他们账号的nice messages。

en: Nicemessages default state
zh: Nicemessages的默认状态

en: Where on the screen messages should be displayed?
zh: 消息显示在屏幕的什么位置？

en: top left corner
zh: 左上角

en: top right corner
zh: 右上角

en: bottom left corner
zh: 左下角

en: bottom right corner
zh: 右下角

en: center of the screen
zh: 屏幕中央

en: @type messages
zh: @type 消息

en: Display messages in popups.
zh: 以弹出框显示消息。

en: Displays drupal messages with jGrowl.
zh: 用jGrowl显示drupal消息。
