Nice messages (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
