niGraphic Studio Theme (7.x-4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴
