Nimble CRM (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱
