965 (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Hide the breadcrumb if the breadcrumb only contains the link to the front page.
zh: 如果面包屑只含首页链接，则隐藏面包屑。

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
