960 Robots (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
