960 Robots Omega (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
