960 Robots Omega (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
