Nitobe (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Tags:
zh: 标签
