Nitobe (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: 1 Comment | @count Comments
zh[0]: 1 則評論
zh[1]: @count 則評論
