Nitobe (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 아바타

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
