Nitobe (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 以高亮
