Nivo Lightbox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: No theme
ko: 테마 없음
