Nivo Lightbox (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Slide down
zh: 向下滑动

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Default view mode
zh: 默认的查看模式
