Nivo Slider (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Previous button text
zh: 向前按钮文字

en: Next button text
zh: 向后按钮文字

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片
