Node Accessibility (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본
